Fund Contributors


Fund Contributors

Contributors to the PHASA Conservation and Empowerment Fund from 01 October 2016 - 30 September 2017

PHASA sincerely appreciates and highly values the contributions received from PHASA members’ clients as well as our Corporate contributors. Acknowledgement is given in our magazine and at our Annual Convention to all who support the PHASA Conservation and Empowerment Fund.

Adri Kitshoff-Botha

Andries van Wijk - Van Wijk Safaris

Andries van Zyl - Mount Carmel Safaris

Bill Daly

Charles Vauqulin - Chunky Chicks

Clayton Comins - Umdende Safaris

Coenraad Vermaak Safaris

Dallas Safari Club

Dave Davenport - Leopard's Valley Safaris

Dawie Kemp - Kemp African Safaris

Douw Pelser - Trophy Safaris

Dries van Coller - Dries van Coller Safaris

Duke Safaris

Eduard Katzke - Katzke Safaris

Ernest Dyason - Spear Safari Company

Fritz Rabe - Fritz Rabe Adventures

Henning Klipp

Jan Kleynhans - Tusker Safaris

Johann Combrink

Johan Seyffert - Kok & Seyffert Biggame Hunting

J Hill

Jan Kleynhans - Tusker Safaris

Ken Ball - Shi-Awela Safaris

Matthew Greeff - Matthew Greeff Safaris

Numzaan Safaris

Phillip Bronkhorst - Phillip Bronkhorst Safaris

Pieter Potgieter - Motsomi Safaris

Pieter Slabbert - Bandur Safaris

Randy Westraadt - Choice Africa Safaris

Ray kemp - Lalapa Safaris

Richard Lemmer - Safari Afrika

Rudolf Graupner - Molopo Kalahari Safaris

Safari Club International

Sandy McDonald -McDonald Pro. Hunting

SCI Foundation

Shaun Keeny - Shaun Keeny Safaris

Somerby Safaris

Stan Burger - Stan Burger Safaris

Stewart Dorrington – Melorani Safaris

Tino Erasmus - Trophy Game Safaris

Tony Du Bruyn - Wild Wildebeest Safaris

Wild Sheep Foundation

Wintershoek Safaris